Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Share |

TxHIMA Region Map

Region Map

Download TxHIMA 2017-2018 Region Map with County Districts Chart

Regions are being adjusted to reflect the 2017 TxHIMA Bylaws changes adopted by TxHIMA Members. Once these changes are complete, the list of Directors will be updated. If you have any questions, please contact TxHIMA via email at

  • Director
    Richard LeBoutillier, MPA, RHIA, CPHQ, CHC
    Phone: 214-449-9852

  • District 13 – DFW
    President: Keeley Bowman, RHIA
    President-Elect: Mowe Simpson, MS, RHIA
    Past President: Daniel Utech, RHIA
    Parliamentarian: Kimberly Schletewitz, RHIT
    Secretary: Tamara McNeil, RHIA
    Treasurer: Michelle Tompkins, MBA, RHIA, CCS, COC

  • District 16 – Centroplex
    President: Candy Swift,  RHIT, CCS, CPC, COC
                Phone: 254-541-6298