Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committees
Share |
Chair
Beatrice Avila, MEd, RHIA, CCS-P
bavilatx@yahoo.com
Committee Members
Bindu Chawla, RHIA, CCS, CPC
Bindu.chawla2@gmail.com

Mecredi M. Cruder, RHIA
mecredi24@yahoo.com

Nellie Lunsford, RHIA
nlunsford@chambershealth.org

Keisha Tolbert, MAM, RHIA, CHPS
lakeisha.tolbert@tsrh.org

Deborah Gandara, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
DGandara@umcelpaso.org

Daniel Utech, MBA, RHIA, CHPS
daniel_utech@phhs.org

Lydia Danton, MSHIIM, RHIA, CHDA
ldanton@collin.edu

Betty Schulte, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
BSchulte@himaginesolutions.com
Chair
Amber Broadwater-Krupnik, MBA, RHIA, LHRM
Phone: 954-235-6757
Email
Co-Chair
Daniel Utech, MBA, RHIA, CHPS
Email
Committee Members
Angelia Chapman, BS, RHIA, CCS, COC, CPC
msachapman@msn.com

Jose Huerta, CHTS-IM, CHTS-IS, PhD Student
joehuerta75@gmail.com

Bindu Chawla, RHIA, CCS, CPC
Bindu.chawla2@gmail.com

Danette Myers, PhD, RHIA
dm19@txstate.edu
Chair
Jose Huerta, CHTS-IM, CHTS-IS, PhD Student
Email
Chair
Deborah Gandara, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
Email
Committee Members
Katherine Lusk, MHSM, RHIA, FAHIMA
katherine.lusk@childrens.com

Jasmine Sanders, RHIT
sandershit26@gmail.com

Judith (Judy) Sturgeon
judith.sturgeon@harrishealth.org

Lydia Washington
wash2@att.net

Amber Broadwater-Krupnik, MBA, RHIA, LHRM
ajb.krupnik@gmail.com

Jane Rodgers
rogerscooperltd@yahoo.com
Chair
Corrine Byrd, RHIT,CHITS-PW
Email
Committee Members
Lisa Thompson, MS, RHIA, CHTS-IM
lt1071@icloud.com

Jacqueline LaFleur
Jfjohnson@mdanderson.org

Patricia Pierson
ppierson@collin.edu

Carla Ruffins, MS, RHIA, CHTS-PW
Carla.Ruffins@sjcd.edu

Annie Tapiawala
annie.tapiawala@phhs.org

Dae Jones
dljones.him@gmail.com
Chair
Betty Schulte, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
Email
Committee Members
Yvette Artis, ABD, MBA, RHIA, CHTS-PW, CHEP, LSSYB
yjimme@yahoo.com
Chair
Twanna Wiloth, RHIT
Email