Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Committees
Share |
Chair
Deborah Gandara, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P
Phone: 915-270-5669
region1director@txhima.org
Committee Members
Jessica Blount
jlblount@live.com

Bindu Chawla
bindu.chawla2@gmail.com

Shaina Coleman
scdeann@gmail.com

Brenda Couvillion
brendac@bradyhospital.com

Mecredi M. Cruder, RHIA
Phone: 210-221-6601
mecredi.m.cruder.mil@mail.mil

Nellie Lunsford, RHIA
Phone: 281-420-3143
nlunsford@chambershealth.org

Heather McLachlan, RHIA
Phone: 210-316-4872
Hcampbell1@alamo.edu

Norma Mercado
nmercado@austincc.edu

Michelle Millen
mmillen@collin.edu

Sherri Shockey, RHIT, CCS, CCS-P
Phone: 817-455-2684
sshock101@gmail.com

Jennifer Taylor
jschonsc@ius.edu

Shannon Jacildo
sjacildo@mmcportlavaca.com

Angelia Chapman
Angelia.Chapman@kelsey-seybold.com

Saman Aziz
asaman2@uic.edu

Julia Solis
jsolis@utmb.edu

Amutra Levine
amutra@hotmail.com

Leanne Davis
leannedavisconsulting@gmail.com
Chair
Richard LeBoutillier, MPA, RHIA, CPHQ, CHC
Phone: 214-449-9852
region2director@txhima.org
Committee Members
Lapacquah Brown
lapacquah@gmail.com

Richard Carter
rcarter12968@gmail.com

Pat Davidson
patkdavidson@yahoo.com

Nicole Leonard
Nicole.L.Leonard@gmail.com

Katherine Lusk
katherine.lusk@childrens.com

Jasmine Sanders, RHIT
sandershit26@gmail.com

Sarah Soisson
ssoisson01@gmail.com

Judith (Judy) Sturgeon
judith.sturgeon@harrishealth.org

Melody Timmons
mtimmons@css.edu

Daniel Utech, BS, RHIA
danielkrutech@gmail.com

Lydia Washington
wash2@att.net

Ashley Moore, MSHI, RHIA
atmoore88@yahoo.com

Amber Broadwater
amber.broadwater@miramedgs.com

Cynthia Foster-Ratcliff, MHI, RHIA
Cynthia.Foster-Ratcliff@va.gov
Chair
Corrine Byrd, RHIT,CHITS-PW
Phone: 281-536-3365
region3director@txhima.org
Committee Members
Karen Brown
klbrown@mdanderson.org

Jay Callihan, RHIT
jaydubss@yahoo.com

Berni Carter
bernicarter@live.com

Phyllis Cartwright
Phyllis.Cartwright@gmail.com

SaWanda Cornett
Sawanda_cornett@hotmail.com

Kimberly Dunbar
kldunbar20041@gmail.com

Damonique Duncan
Damoniqueduncan@gmail.com

Maricela (Marcie) Gonzalez, RHIA
maricela.gonzalez@harrishealth.org

Jasmine Johnson
jasmineg.g@gmail.com

Rebecca Johnston, RHIA
baccajohnston@gmail.com

Jacqueline LaFleur
Jfjohnson@mdanderson.org

Francine Massaro
fmassaro1966@gmail.com

Hugo Octaviano
hoctaviano@mdanderson.org

Patricia Pierson
ppierson@collin.edu

Shae Roth
smkrpec@gmail.com

Carla Ruffins, MS, RHIA, CHTS-PW
Carla.Ruffins@sjcd.edu

Jasmine Sanders
sandershit26@gmail.com

Pamela Scurry
pscurry@mdanderson.org

Maria Ward
maria.ward@ahima.org

Tracy Welch
Tracy.Welch@harrishealth.org

Carilea Duncklee
cari.duncklee@gmail.com

Zandra Covalt
Zandracovalt@gmail.com

Steven Gonzalez
eligonzalez99@yahoo.com

Shazanne Lightbourne
shazzy2264@gmail.com

Rozanne Vincent
r_v1008@dragons.hutchcc.edu

Clarissa Branham
cbranham77@gmail.com

Tiffany Jackson
randall.t463118@stu.sanjac.edu

Annie Tapiawala
annie.tapiawala@phhs.org
Chair
Kim Murphy-Abdouch,MPH, RHIA, FACHE
Phone: 512-245-8653
region4director@txhima.org
Committee Members
Brenda Couvillion
brendac@bradyhospital.com

Funmilola Daniel
funmiloladaniel@yahoo.com

Yordanos Hagos
yordanosmh@gmail.com

Auguy Kankwende
auguysha@yahoo.com

Patricia Lamson
glamson@satx.rr.com

Jennifer Miller
jmiller5@mdanderson.org

Jennifer Pawinski
jenpawinski@outlook.com

James (Jim) Vincent
jburnesvincent@me.com

Christopher Walker
ccwalke@att.net