Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
MVHIMA Thursday Meeting (2 Sessions)
12/5/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
MVHIMA Thursday Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
PBHIMA Fall 2019 Workshop
11/9/2019
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 12:45 pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Fall 2019 DFW HIMA Workshop
11/8/2019
Location: Frisco, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Lubbock Chapter Meeting
10/26/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
MVHIMA Thursday Meeting - Focus: 2020 Coding Updates (2 Sessions)
10/24/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
RGVHIMA October Meeting
10/18/2019
Location: Harlingen, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Webinar - Career Planning Resources
9/26/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
MVHIMA Thursday Meeting - Focus: 2020 Coding Updates (2 Sessions)
9/19/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Webinar: HIM Legislative Landscape
8/30/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
RioGrande Valley HIM Association - CPT Coding Workshop
8/24/2019
Location: Harlingen, Texas    Time: All day starting at 8am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5