Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
2019 TxHIMA Annual Convention Attendee Registration
6/23/2019 » 6/25/2019
Location: Galveston, Texas   
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Texas State HIM Spring Leadership Conference
4/24/2019
Location: San Marcos, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
DFW HIMA Spring 2019 Workshop
4/5/2019
Location: Carrollton, Texas   
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Webinar - The art of building a team
2/25/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Webinar - HIM & Risk Adjustment Methodologies
1/16/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Webinar - Legal Manual Update
12/12/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, December 8, 2018

 
Permian Basin Health Information Management Association Meeting
12/8/2018
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
TxHIMA Town Hall Meeting
11/27/2018
Time: 12pm - 1pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Webinar - Challenges with Observation Coding/Charging
11/13/2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
DFW HIMA Fall Workshop
11/9/2018
Location: Grapevine, Texas   
 
TxHIMA District 17 Fall Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 3:30pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Free AHIMA Webinar
11/2/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4